Fall or Fly?

Hello Jumblies,

Four years ago I was learning to walk again, after contracting Transverse Myelitis. I had two choices: I could try, or I could give up.

I know the Jumblies’ out there will understand how very, very strong the temptation is to give up, give in and accept that this is life from now on. I am forever grateful to my family, friends and physiotherapist  for  encouraging me to try, try and try again.

When I saw this on Pinterest, it just captured my heart. For all of us today, Fly!

fly

Leave a Reply

