Missed me?

Hello Jumblies,

Gosh- it really has been an age since I’ve written to you, hasn’t it? Will need to pull up my (handmade, crochet) socks!
However, I have not been idle. For the past couple of months, I have been attending a pain management course and have learned lots of things  which will, of course, be shared with you.

I have also met an amazing lady and I’d like to introduce you. Her name is Katharine Tate and she is to be found here   https://www.facebook.com/thefoodteacheruk

The Food Teacher

As you know, I am a fervent believer in taking responsibility for our own health. Katharine teaches children about food (hence the name!) and has yummy recipes as well as loads of good advice.

Who influences you and your health choices?

 

Leave a Reply

